Notice

  JPS/19-20/P/013  

View Details

  JPS/19-20/P/012  

View Details

  JPS/19-20/P/011  

View Details

  JPS/19-20/P/010 

View Details

  JPS/19-20/P/009 

View Details

  JPS/19-20/P/008 

View Details

  JPS/19-20/P/007 

View Details

  JPS/19-20/P/006 

View Details

  JPS/19-20/P/005 

View Details

  JPS/19-20/P/004 

View Details

  JPS/19-20/P/003 

View Details

  JPS/19-20/P/002 

View Details

  JPS/19-20/P/001 

View Details

 Calendar

C.B.S.E Affiliated Senior Secondary School. Affiliation No. 2430170.
*Admission open for Session 2019-20. Science, Commerce and Humanities streams are available.*

Important Dates & Holidays

EVENTS DATE DAY
May Day 01.05.19 Wednesday
Rabindra Jayanti (Compulsory Attendance) 01.05.17 MONDAY
Id Ul Fitr 5.06.19 Wednesday
Id Ul Joha 12.08.19 MONDAY
INDEPENDENCE DAY CELEBRATION (COMPULSORY ATTENDANCE) 15.08.19 Thursday
Janmastami 23.08.19 Friday
Muharram 10.09.19 Tuesday
Mahalaya 28.09.19 Saturday
Gandhi Jayanti 02.10.19 Wednesday
Celebration Of Swami Vivekananda’s Birthday(Compulsory Attendance) 12..01.20 Sunday
Netaji’s Birthday Celebration(Compulsory Attendance) 23.01.20 Thursday
Saraswati Puja 29.01.20 Wednesday
Doljatra 09.03.20 Monday